Autumn term 2020

INSET day: Wednesday 2nd September

First day of Autumn term: Thursday 3rd September

INSET day: Friday 9th October

Half term: Monday 26th – Monday 2nd November

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

First day of Spring term: Monday 4th January

Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Last day of Spring term: Thursday 1st April

Summer term 2021

First day of Summer term: Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

INSET day: Friday 25th June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 23rd July

N.B: Please note the extra day of holiday at the end of the Autumn half term break –
children return after half term on Tuesday 3rd November.

Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.

There are two further INSET days to be decided. Dates for these will be sent out
to parents once they have been set in September 2020.