Autumn term 2021

INSET day: Wednesday 1st September

First day of Autumn term: Thursday 2nd September

INSET day: Friday 8th October

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

INSET day: Friday 19th November

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

First day of Spring term: Tuesday 4th January

Half term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

INSET day: Friday 18th March

Last day of Spring term: Friday 1st April

Summer term 2022

First day of Summer term: Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June

INSET day: Friday 24th June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 22nd July

N.B. Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.

Please note the extra day of holiday after the summer half term break.  Children return to school on Tuesday 7th June.