Autumn term 2020

INSET day: Wednesday 2nd September

First day of Autumn term: Thursday 3rd September

INSET day: Friday 9th October

Half term: Monday 26th – Monday 2nd November

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

INSET day: Monday 4th January

First day of Spring term: Tuesday 5th January

Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Last day of Spring term: Thursday 1st April

Summer term 2021

First day of Summer term: Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

INSET day: Friday 25th June
INSET day: Monday 28th June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 23rd July

Autumn term 2021

INSET day: Wednesday 1st September

First day of Autumn term: Thursday 2nd September

Half term: Monday 25th – Friday 29th November

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 17th December

Spring term 2022

First day of Spring term: Tuesday 4th January

Half term: Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Last day of Spring term: Friday 1st April

Summer term 2022

First day of Summer term: Tuesday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 22nd July

Please note there are four further INSET days to be set for 2021/22

Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.