Autumn term 2017

INSET day: Friday 1st September

First day of Autumn term: Monday 4th September

INSET day: Friday 29th September

Half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 15th December

Spring term 2018

First day of Spring term: Tuesday 2nd January

Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Last day of Spring term: Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

First day of Summer term: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

INSET day: Friday 22nd June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 20th July

INSET days: Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July

Autumn term 2018

INSET day: Monday 3rd September

First day of Autumn term: Tuesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 21st December

Spring term 2019

First day of Spring term: Monday 7th January

Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Last day of Spring term: Friday 12th April

Summer term 2019

First day of Summer term: Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Last day of Summer term: Friday 19th July

INSET day: Monday 22nd July

N.B: Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.