Autumn term 2019

INSET day: Monday 2nd September

First day of Autumn term: Tuesday 3rd September

INSET day: Friday 4th October

Half term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 20th December

Spring term 2020

First day of Spring term: Monday 6th January

Half term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

Last day of Spring term: Thursday 9th April

Summer term 2020

First day of Summer term: Monday 27th April

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

INSET day: Friday 19th June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 17th July

INSET days: Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July

N.B: Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.