“A Village School in London”

Click for small text Click for medium sized text Click for large text

Please look carefully at these dates for the year, especially when you are booking holidays!


Autumn term 2016

INSET days: Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September

First day of Autumn term: Monday 5th September

INSET day: Friday 7th October

Half term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

Last day of Autumn term: Friday 16th December


Spring term 2017

First day of Spring term: Tuesday 3rd January

Half term: Monday 13th - Friday 17th February

INSET day: Friday 17th March

Last day of Spring term: Friday 7th April


Summer term 2017

First day of Summer term: Monday 24th April

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

INSET day: Friday 23rd June

Last day of Summer term: Friday 21st July



N.B.

Children are not in school for INSET days – these are used for staff training.



Term Dates

Filename
An Adobe Acrobat file term dates 2016 2017 final.pdf

Website design by PumpkinPie.net London web design and development